The Company

Excellent knowhow and reliable products
offer maximum safety to the customers

About us

23.10.2018
A competent and experienced team of specialists and well-equipped planning, development and production premisses are the basis for the highest quality of our products.

Experience and Know-how

METEKA GmbH is the leading provider of system solutions for disinfection of infectious waste. Innovative products of international partner companies unden our product range. Excellent know-how in hygiene issues and reliable products provide the customer with the maximum safety by the implementation of hygiene and disposal concepts.

Highest Quality

State-of-the-art planning, development and production facilities are the basis for the highest quality of our products. Our quality policy is supported by a network of selected suppliers; high-quality components provide the customer  with a maximum  of safety and reliability.

Our Commitment

A highly motivated team of employees is constantly doing all the best to satisfy the customers. Starting with qualified consulting, delivery and installation on site, as well as service and maintenance, the customer is looked after by a competent team.

Comprehensive Network

Our range of services is complemented by innovative products from selected partner companies.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS?

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD...
SEND US AN INQUIRY TODAY.
Contact

METEKA GmbH

Viktor-Kaplan-Straße 7
8750 Judenburg, Austria
Pohne.: +43 3572  85 1 66
Fax: +43 3572  85 166-6
E-mail: info@meteka.com
Web: www.meteka.com

© 2018 Meteka GmbH. All Rights Reserved.

Unternehmen

Exzellentes Know-how und verlässliche Produkte
bieten dem Kunden maximale Sicherheit

Über uns

23.10.2018
Ein kompetentes und erfahrenes Team von Fachleuten und bestens ausgestattete Planungs-, Entwicklungs- und Produktionsräumlichkeiten sind die Basis für höchste Qualität unserer Produkte.

Erfahrung und Know-how

Die METEKA GmbH ist der führende Anbieter von hygienischen Systemlösungen zur Dekontamination von infektiösen Abfällen. Innovative Produkte von internationalen Partnerfirmen runden das Angebot ab. Exzellentes Know-how in Hygienefragen und verlässliche Produkte liefern dem Kunden die maximale Sicherheit bei der Umsetzung von Hygiene- und Entsorgungskonzepten

Höchste Qualität

Modern ausgestattete Planungs-, Entwicklungs- und Produktionsräumlichkeiten sind die Basis für höchste Qualität unserer Produkte. Die Qualitätspolitik wird von einem Netzwerk von ausgewählten Zulieferbetrieben mitgetragen; hochwertige Komponenten geben dem Kunden maximale Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit.

Voller Einsatz

Ein hochmotiviertes Mitarbeiterteam ist ständig bestrebt, seine Kunden bestens zufrieden zu stellen. Beginnend bei der qualifizierten Beratung, über die Lieferung und Montage vor Ort bis hin zu Service und Wartung wird der Kunde von einem kompetenten Team betreut.

Umfassend vernetzt

Unsere Leistungspalette wird durch innovative Produkte von ausgesuchten Partnerunternehmen komplettiert.

HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

WIR STEHEN IHNEN GERNE ZUR VERFÜGUNG.
SCHICKEN SIE UNS NOCH HEUTE EINE ANFRAGE.
Kontakt

METEKA GmbH

Viktor-Kaplan-Straße 7
8750 Judenburg, Austria
Tel.: +43 3572  85 1 66
Fax: +43 3572  85 166-6
E-mail: info@meteka.com
Web: www.meteka.com

© 2018 Meteka GmbH. All Rights Reserved.